2017 Napaimute Traditional Council Election Results:

Here are the results from the NTC elections held at the 2017 Annual Meeting on December 9th:

L-R: Audrey Leary & Rachelle Rohde are sworn in after being re-elected to the Napaimute Traditional Council

Congratulations to both returning Council Members and thank you for your continued service to the tribe, the community, and the region!


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.