2014 Native Village of Napaimute Election Results

10-4 ANNUAL MTG 014

Election Committee Chairman, Stan Kelly swears in newly elected council members at the 2014 NVN Annual Meeting.

Here are the results of the 2014 Native Village of Napaimute Traditional Council Election held at the Annual Meeting on October 4th:

Seat B – Audrey Leary

Seat C – Rachelle Rohde

Congratulations to Audrey and Rachelle. Also a big thank you to outgoing council member, Megan Leary for her years of service to our organization.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.